30 Minutes

I’M GOING TO TYPE NON-STOP FOR THIRTY MINUTES I SET A TIMER AND AM GOING TO KEEEEP GOING UNTIL IT RUNS OUT! oops was looking down and honestly didnt see that caps lock was on. well this is probably the point where MOST of you are going to depart, seeing as this wont be THAT interesting. it is obviously not going to be very well thought out, or well written or well anything I like wells. I wish that we still got our water from wells. this is very fucking hard, not being able to stop for a second to think or collect your thoughts. they are flying all over the play and wow i meant to type place. thats something i didnt consider that i wont weven be looiing at the screen. okay two minutes almost. anyway, what to talk about? wehyll oh fuck ing fuck fuck this is hard. i wonder how different our religions and mythologies would be if we ohad two suns instead of one. or actually how different everything would have been if sdlfkj as;ldkfja;lskdjfa;lsdkjf ;lasdkj fTHIS IS HARDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD ooh that was nice and relaxing. stream of consioucness, i always hear people groan or roll their eyes with their words when that phrase pops up. i suppose there is something sinasdoisjdfsaodifasdiojfasodfj that is what im going to do when the word i would like to use isnt there right wawy. oww this is really like holding your breath. oaky what was i wasing pretentiousness. there are certain words that you cant help but sound rpetentious when you say thiem: paradigm is one of them. i know i had a lot of others but if course i cannt stop to think, i cant even stop to realize that i meant to write cannot instead of cant. well its been four whole fucking minutes so far. maybe if I slow things down a little bit. yeah this is nice. now i”m pretty sure that no one is going to be reading this so I can say whatever THE FUCK I want. well no wit asdlkfjasldk fasldjfasd buck this is SO FACKING HARD!!! but I’m going to push through and maybe try it agin another time and the fact that isnt the only time I will ever do this will make it easier. fuck this is pretty fucking incomprehensible. haha im being like a wrappter ooops I mean rapper and typing i mean . I am beaing like a rapper and saying fuck when I cant think of a word to say. Actually I think that they say fuck to make the sullables like up. ANYWAY. I think that I like riding in the back seat of a car beacuse it reminds me of when I was a kid being pushed in a stroller. I think that most hobbies we have as adults are trying to recapture those moments of bliss we had as kids playing with out toys by ourselves (OUR TOYS, not our toys as Freud might want to say). Fuck this is just horrendous language. I feel like this isdfa sdjf ;laskdjfl;askj dvakjsbfgajsdnflasdf That’s what happens when I lose my train of thought. FUCK! train of thought that’s funny. this is like one of those railroad building agames with trains running all over the fucking place , one train of thought YEAH RIGHT!!!!! Alright like usual like always I’m going to restat now and make everything proper. Just so you know I haven’t stoppe dtyyping since I started. I’ll admit that I AUTOMATICALLY hit backspace a couple of times when I bade a mistake but for the most part I haven’t really stopped. I don’t know why I decided to do this I know that no one will read it. ALRIGHT RESTARTING A CLEAN FRESH SLATE AND FROM NOW ON THINGS WILL BE WELL WRITTEN AND COMPREHENSIBLE!!!! IF YOU WERE SKIMMING AHEAD TO SEE IF IT GETS BETTER OR GETS LIKE ENGLIGH YOU CAN START READING HERE!!! Wow pretentiousness, that was what I was talking about earlier. I get reminded by that of phrases that people use in movies that are IMPOSSIBLE TO say in real life without sounding entirely fucking pretentious. Like “here we go”, try saying that in daily like and wee how well that goes over. Well this is NOT going well but I’ve eaten up a good ten minutes already. Alright lets be a little bit meta WAIT THIS IS THE REAL POINT WHERE THINGS WILL GET COMPREHENSIBLE SO IF YOU ARE SKIPPING AHEAD SKIP TO HERE!!!! >A<SJ@#UR)@#(*$)(@R)(@#*$)(@#*$ A couple of symbolys to get your attention, nice! So lets be meta and write about the process of this writing! But fuck THAT sounded pretentious. Alright is this ‘stream of consciousness’ is what I was wtiying Im ean asdfj askdj fal;skdjfasjd trying to answer easeirely . Fuck that just writing whatever gcomes to mind is berrrrrrrrrrry freeing. This is therapeutic and it’s no I mean so nice knowing that no one will be reading this!!!! I find it funny that periods indicate the end of a sentence but three of them inditcate that something will go on forever. If I were inventing a language that is the or a kind of ocnvention that i would adopt. I think it’s interesting that three of something would mean the exact opposite. Now back to what I was saying this isn’t stream of consiousness because there is more than i eam asdlkfj a;lsdjkfl;askdj f more to consciousness than one’s internal dialogue which is what I’m desperately trying to communicate every single word of here. It’s almost like being new at an instrument and not being able to get the I mean your fingers to play the sound that’s happening in your head fast enough. That reminds ofme the fuck the fuck I meant to say that that reminds me of song lyrics that I’ve misheard but preferred the misheard verisions. I will tell you about that in a sec but let me introduce a JOKE!!! Jokes are finnyaskd f;laksdjf;laskdjfl;askdj Was about to say jokes are funny but that sounds like something a sldkjf a;lsdkj flasjdvlasdkv I don’t know *word for a eperson I don’t want to sound like * would say. Carl Jung had a book called The Red Book where he wrote about his experie My joke is hould get back to because it involves time. Fuck man I think that this would have maybe been a lot better if i had written in English and not this gobbledygook. Alright why was 6 afraid of 7? I will tell you in exactly FIVE MINUTES!!! Alright sdakj flaksjd flakjs dfjust waste a okay here we go. No fooling I’m starting to make sense starting NOWWWWWWWW IF YOU ARE SKIMMING ALONG YOU CAN SKIM TO HERE!!!!!! Alright I hate it when people are about to tell you something but instead being I mean begin by telling you hoe many fuck let me begin again. this is lalalalalalalalalalalalalala that’s what I’m hearing in my head. I wonder why I never mind thought is gone. I hate it when people begin sdlk jf;ladjksfl;kajsdfl;k Argh can’t phrase it exactly RIGHT!!! I hate it when people tell you how many words they have to tell you. Now fuck it. If I had aevne I had ever TEN SECONDS to phrase that properly it would have had you in HISTERICS!!!! And that is NOT the right spelling of hysterics. thtis is WAY harder than I thought it was going to be. Well no one is reading this anyway. And jus never mind. Was going to go on a rant again cynics but fuck it. I’m gign to o wuickly to be able to phrase it proper;y But what I do find AGAIN SKIP TO HERE I’M ABOUT TO TRY AND SAY SOMETHING SOMEWHAT COMPREHENSIBLY!!!! I was curious as one I men asdojif aspodi fuasdlgajndlfbjndl fjvadms;ljvb dsafvasdfjv At one point I became curious to know if the speed at which we experience reality (REALITY IS ONE OF THOSE WORDS YOU CANT SAY WITHOUT SOUNDING PRETNETIOUS!!! WE NO NEVER MIND STARTING A SENTENCE WITH WE WHEN YOU ARE BY YOURSELF SOUNDS PRETNENTTIOUS AS WELL, but what I meant to say was that someone should come up with alternate ACCEPTABLE words, deemed acceptable by the fucking COOL ASS MASSES for words that sound pretentious) anyway I was curious if the speed at which we experience reality is influenced by the speed of our thoughts. Do we sort of use them as an internal reference point to judge the speed at which things out there are happening? An interesting study ywoud be to give one group something to get them to think faster (wcould be some inaosdnf;oajsdfl;jasd interesting ITS FUNNY THAT JAMMING AT THE KEYS HAS COME TO MEAN IM GOING TO RE WRITE THAT BECAUSE I MADE A MISTAKE) man I thought this was going to turn out FANTSTIC!! Sorry I keep saying man. I think that if I wer a girl I would also be and feel sdfj asl;dkj f trampled by the csdlkj oops trying t o sound intelligent so I almost FUCK THAT fuck the people that think or say or put down orfuck asd;lkfj as;ldfja;lskdf what I’m trying to get out is fuck the people who scysld cynically put down someone as ‘trying to sound intelligent’, go sit on a fucking pinecone. But what I was saying is that if I were a girl I would be offended by how partisan our language is. the answer to the joke!! It’s actually been seven minutes sorry that i made you wait a bit longer but hten again who gives a fuck because no one is reading this!!! Why was sait asl;kdj fa;lsdj fl;askd jI’ll put some markers here so that people who are skimming will see it By the way I think it’s hot when girls thatnk the bus driver. anyway the joke. oops as;dk f;aksd jfl;kaj sdl;fkj al;sdkjf;laks djfl;k ajsdl;fkjasl;dkjfl;askdjfl;kasjd fl;kaj sd Fuck this didn’t you know what fuck that. fuck the critics fuck the imagined idea of quality that we’re forced to lvie up to. fuck the idea that things have to be perfect to be done and fuck my for I mean fuck me for saying ‘fuck the critics’ that’s a very retentious thing to say!! anyway the joke! ******* Why was 6 afraid of 7? Because 7 was a convicted sex offender!****** I’ve definitely used that one before but since nosdkjflasjk dwell anyway. I found it mbarassing taking out my lunch today to sld kfjlasdk jfl;ask djlfjrestart. goddamit I wonder if I always ahavige this much trouble writing. Well I have been typign or trying to type non stop for about 24 mintues now. lk jl;jk l;kj l;jk did that while I scratched my head with my one had. Okay what was I jasldkjsady Yes I found it embarassing to take out my lunch a no fuck dfjla;skjd fl;ak sjdf;auentehjrgaskd;lnvklajrghwehf;jksdhosDHG;jshdflncaSKDJaiuschaHU leifhr I qill plT PLt plt PLt Okay movies I can talk about movies for a bit! Nope that is a bit TOO typical in a BLOG. Fuck why does everything that gets written on the internet have to be called a ‘BLOG’. Even that word sound s disgusting. Anyway It’s embarassing taking out your lunch when y ht there is duct tape involved in it’s packaging. lkjlkj lj sdlfk jsdfl alright my faovurite slsdk falsdkj f What I was about to write about earlier because I got sidetracked with this no I don’t know what to call any of this horse shit. No what I was trying to say earlier was that I’ll often hear a lyric in a song and mis-hear it. Then I’ll actually look it up and it will be much weless interesting than the one I though up m nope (CANT SAY THOUGHT UP MUYSELF BECAUSE THAT SOUNDS TOO SELF CONGARTUALTORY) it will asldkjf laskdj I prefer the was I mis-heard it to the actual lyrics! An example comes from “Dn’t Lok Back in Anger (ADVICE I WILL TRY TO TKE WHEN IM DONE WITH THIS IN THREE MINUTES!!!! THREE THREE THREE) by Oasis. the lin e is “take me to that place where you go wheere nobody knows if its night or day” I alsways thoguht that it was “t…. that you go where nobody knows if its not our day”. Sometimes I think I can FEEL that I’ll like a song before I hear it. That i’ll have some sort of magical ocnnection with this entity that is about to enter bmyl lie. argh Life. Anyway 1:55 left and by that i meant to write fuck what does it matter by the time I write it this will be over. This has been a pleasure. Pleasure Pleasure Pleasure. Argh. Anyway I might try this again one day VERY SOON. it was actually getting a bi nope cancel. I There were a couple of seconds grouped together MAYBE AS MANY AS TEN!!! When I felt that i was actually just writing what was on my mind. It was much hard er than I thought it was going to be. Maybe I should learn to typye first! I think the comparison to the musical intsruemtn makes sense. It’s hard to get what is in my head down on the keys HAHA KEYS LIKE A PIANO! quickly and accurately without thinking about it and fucking up whats coming next.

Leave a Reply

